"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pestilence Reveals Tracklisting For "Doctrine"

Photo of Pestilence

Band Photo: Pestilence (?)

Dutch death metal act Pestilence has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming studio album. The new album, titled "Doctrine," is currently planned for an April, 2011 release through Mascot Records. The eleven-track CD was recorded and mixed at Woodshed Studio in Germany with engineer Victor Bullok. You can view the album's tracklisting below.

1. The Predication
2. Amgod
3. Doctrine
4. Salvation
5. Dissolve
6. Absolution
7. Sinister
8. Divinity
9. Deception
10. Malignant
11. Confusion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Pestilence Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. alb.cro-st writes:

one of best death metal bands along with morbid
angel & obituary.

# Mar 3, 2011 @ 6:40 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
BrianMN's avatar


2. BrianMN writes:

Last album was great the only thing I didn't care for was the way they had to say the song title at the beginning of some songs.
I hope that is not repeated.

# Mar 3, 2011 @ 9:19 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.