"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Heirs Announces Sophomore Album "Fowl" Details

Melbourne-based instrumental act Heirs is gearing up to officially release a sophomore album titled "Fowl" in the U.S. this Spring. The band's debut "Alchera" was released by German label Denovali Records, and the album’s accompanying tour saw the band play 69 shows across Europe and Japan. You can check out the cover artwork for "Fowl" here.

The "Fowl" track listing is as follows:

1. Dust
2. Fowl
3. Burrow
4. Tyrant
5. Men
6. Mother
7. Drain

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Heirs Announces 'Fowl' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.