"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Jag Panzer Posts New Song "Overlord" Online

Photo of Jag Panzer

Band Photo: Jag Panzer (?)

Jag Panzer is getting ready to release the new album "The Scourge of the Light" on Tuesday March 8th in North America through SPV/Steamhammer. Another new track from the album entitled "Overlord" is streaming online through Noisecreep. Check out the new track at this location.

The band also recently posted another new song online, titled "Bringing on the End." Details are available here. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Condemned to Fight
2. The Setting of the Sun
3. Bringing on the End
4. Call to Arms
5. Cycles
6. Overlord
7. Let It Out
8. Union
9. Burn
10. The Book of Kells

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Jag Panzer Posts 'Overlord' Track Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.