"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Haunted Streaming Title Track From New Album "Unseen"

In the light of the upcoming release date for The Haunted's new studio album “Unseen” on March 22nd in North America, the album’s title track has been launched online for you to check out via the band’s official Facebook account. You can hear the song at this location.

Here is a message from the band about the song’s launch: "Well, the 'Unseen' release is getting closer. Simply put: It feels just awesome! We are all damn proud of this album and can’t wait to get it out there. Today, we start off by giving you a sample of the title track 'Unseen.' Enjoy!”

The track listing for the upcoming release is as follows:

1. Never Better
2. No Ghost
3. Catch 22
4. Disappear
5. Motionless
6. Unseen
7. The Skull
8. Ocean Park
9. The City
10. Them
11. All Ends Well
12. Done

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Haunted Streaming New Album Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.