"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ixion Postpones "To The Void" Album Release Date

Ixion had previously announced the band's new album "To The Void" was to be released today, February 28th, 2011. The band has now checked in with the following update about delaying the release:

"To the Void release date: The release of the album is a bit delayed - it will soon be available on Avantgarde Music. Thanks for your patience! Work on the new website and photos is going on!"

In the mean time, you can check out Ixion's music through this location. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Beyond the skies
2. The plague
3. Leaving
4. New heaven
5. Fear of the hidden
6. Rebellion
7. Falling to apathy
8. Funereal dance
9. Soothing in agony
10. Fade to blue

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ixion Postpones Album Release Date"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.