"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Verenpisara Reveals "Eilinen On Kuollut" Tracklisting , Entire Album Streaming Online

Finnish melodic hard rock act Verenpisara, which features Amorphis members Tomi Koivusaari and Santeri Kallio, has revealed the tracklisting for its upcoming full length album. The new studio release, titled "Eilinen On Kuollut," is also available for streaming in its entirety at this location. The tracklisting for the effort is as follows:

1. Tie
2. Suunta
3. Kohtalon Määräämä
4. Tietämättömyyden Torit
5. Kohti Toukkien Metropolia
6. Hylätyn Aseman Tuulessa
7. Kuinka Usein
8. Turhamaisuuden Kolonna
9. Lyhyitä Hetkiä
10. Eilinen On Kuollut

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Verenpisara Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.