"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Varg Streaming Entire New Album, "Wolfskult"

Photo of Varg

Band Photo: Varg (?)

German metal act Varg is set to release the upcoming album "Wolfskult" on March 4th, 2011. The band is now streaming the upcoming release in its entirety. You can check out all the tracks from "Wolfskult" at this location.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Jagd
2. Wir Sind Die Wölfe
3. Schwertzeit
4. Wolfskult
5. Naglfar
6. Glorreiche Tage
7. Phonix
8. Blutdienst III
9. Sehnsucht
10. Glutsturm

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Varg Streaming Entire New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

MetalFan420's avatar


1. MetalFan420 writes:

f*** yeah sounds great just as good as last 2 albums

# Feb 26, 2011 @ 1:44 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.