"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Novembers Doom Reveals New Album "Aphotic" Track Listing

Photo of Novembers Doom

Band Photo: Novembers Doom (?)

Chicago, Illinois based metal act Novembers Doom has previously announced the band's new album will be titled "Aphotic." The cover artwork can be found at this location, and the track listing is as follows:

1. The Dark Host
2. Harvest Scythe
3. Buried
4. What Could Have Been
5. Of Age and Origin - Part 1: A Violent Day
6. Of Age and Origin - Part 2: A Day of Joy
7. Six Sides
8. Shadow Play

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Novembers Doom Reveals New Album Track List"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

MetalFan420's avatar


1. MetalFan420 writes:

nice cover..looking forward to this album

# Feb 26, 2011 @ 12:30 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.