"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Enbound Signs To Inner Wound Recordings For Release Of "And She Says Gold"

Swedish melodic metal band Enbound has inked a record deal with Inner Wound Recordings. The band's "And She Says Gold" album will be released in Europe on April 29th and a release date for Japan will be announced shortly.

Enbound features vocalist Lee Hunter, also known for his time with the band Work of Art, as well as performing in musicals like Jesus Christ Superstar, in the TV program "Singing Bee" on Swedish television. "And She Says Gold" was mastered by Björn Engelmann at Cutting Room and the artwork was created by Thomas Ewerhard.

The "And She Says Gold" track listing is as follows:

1. Combined The Souls
2. Descending
3. Noiseless Bullet
4. Squeals Of War
5. Frozen To Be Feat. LaGaylia Frazier
6. Under A Spell
7. Untitled X
8. I Am Lost To You
9. Shifting Gears
10. Love Has Come
11. The Broken Heart
12. Running Free
13. Me And Desire
14. Beat It [European CD bonus track]

Visit the official Enbound myspace profile to listen to the entire opening track "Combined The Souls" as well as some other samples off the album at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Enbound Signs To Inner Wound Recordings"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.