"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Moonsorrow Streaming Entire New Album "Varjoina Kuljemme Kuolleiden Maassa"

Finnish metal act Moonsorrow is set to release the new album "Varjoina Kuljemme Kuolleiden Maassa" on February 28th, 2011. The band is now streaming the album online in its entirety at this location.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Tähdetön
2. Hävitetty
3. Muinaiset
4. Nälkä, väsymys ja epätoivo
5. Huuto
6. Kuolleille
7. Kuolleiden maa

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Moonsorrow Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.