"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Anaal Nathrakh Album, "Passion," Details Revealed

Candlelight Records has unveiled the title and release date of the new Anaal Nathrakh album. "Passion" will be released on May 23rd through Candlelight Records and will include guest appearances from Rainer Landfermann and Alan Dubin. The track listing is as follows:

1. Volenti Non Fit Iniuria
2. Drug-Fucking Abomination
3. Post Traumatic Stress Euphoria
4. Le Diabolique Est L'ami Du Simple
5. Locus Of Damnation
6. Tod Huetet Uebel
7. Paragon Pariah
8. Who Thinks Of The Executioner
9. Ashes Screaming Silence
10. Portrait Of The Artist

"Volenti Not Fit Iniuria" can also be streamed through the band's official Myspace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "New Anaal Nathrakh Album Details Revealed"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Irishmetal. writes:

Oh f*** yes

# Feb 25, 2011 @ 6:10 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.