"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cynthesis Announces New Album "DeEvolution" Details

Photo of Cynthesis

Band Photo: Cynthesis (?)

"DeEvolution," the upcoming debut full-length from Cynthesis, is set for worldwide release via Sensory Records on April 19th, 2011. "DeEvolution" tells the story of an elite group of leaders from a heavily industrialized city who find, brainwash, and then exploit an indigenous tribes' shaman, believing he would be the perfect supreme leader. By propping him up as possessing all the answers to society's ills, the elites use him in order to gain and keep more control over the masses in order to influence the masses via religion, media, consumerism and government.

You can check out the cover artwork for "DeEvolution," created by Dennis "Damn Engine" Sibeijn (Exodus, Dragonforce, Lamb of God, Him) at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Man Without Skin
2. Incision
3. Divided Day
4. Shallow World
5. Profits Of Disaster
6. The Edifice Grin
7. Twilight
8. A Song Of Unrest

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cynthesis Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.