"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Defaced Streaming Entire "Anomaly" Album Online

The Defaced is currently streaming the entire "Anomaly" album online through AOL Music. You can check out the tracks from the album at this location. Originally released in 2008, the Swedish metal band's album was just released for the first time in North America on February 22nd.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Remaining Eternal
2. Flame to Life
3. Blood of Emeralds
4. In Solitude Entwined
5. The Perfect Shame
6. Circle VIII
7. Renewal Defined
8. Imprisoned Insolence
9. Turn to Incomplete
10. The Fundamental Human Neurosis
11. The Test

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Defaced Streaming Entire Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.