"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Leaves' Eyes Announces New Album "Meredead" Track Listing

Leaves' Eyes has announced that the band's new album "Meredead" will feature a cover of "To France" from Mike Oldfield as well as the Norwegian traditionals "Kråkevisa" and "Nystev." The album was produced by Alexander Krull at Mastersound Studio and will be released on April 22nd, 2011. The "Meredead" track listing is as follows:

1. Spirits’ Masquerade
2. Étaín
3. Velvet Heart
4. Kråkevisa
5. To France
6. Meredead
7. Sigrlinn
8. Mine Tåror er ei Grimme
9. Empty Horizon
10. Veritas
11. Nystev
12. Tell-Tale Eyes
13. Sorhleod (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Leaves' Eyes Announces 'Meredead' Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.