"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Melvins To Release "Sugar Daddy Live" In May

Sludge metal veterans The Melvins have announced that they will be releasing a new 13 track live album titled "Sugar Daddy Live." The new set is due for release on May 31st through Ipecac Recordings. The effort was recorded at The Busta-Guts Club in Downey, CA.

Here is the "Sugar Daddy Live" Tracklist:
1. Nude with Boots
2. Dog Island
3. Dies Iraea
4. Civilized Worm
5. The Kicking Machine
6. Eye Flies
7. Tipping The Lion
8. Rat Faced Granny
9. The Hawk
10. You’ve Never Been Right
11. A History of Bad Men
12. Star Spangled Banner
13. Boris

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Melvins To Release Live Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.