"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sarke To Release New Album "Oldarhian" In April

Sarke, the band featuring Darkthrone member Nocturno Culto, El Canto's Anders Hunstad. and Khold/former Old Man's Child member Thomas Bergli, who also uses the band's name as his alias, has announced that the group will be releasing a second album titled "Oldarhian" on April 15th through Indie Recordings. Regarding the album, Sarke stated:

"Our music is inspired by the great 70`s rock bands, 80's speed metal bands and 90`s black metal bands. Put this together with the creative mind of the band and your get pure dark rock music sounding is clear, raw and honest."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Condemned
2. Pilgrim Of The Occult
3. Pessimist
4. Passage To Oldarhian
5. Flay The Wolf
6. Captured
7. Paradigm Lost
8. Novel Dawn
9. Burning Of The Monoliths
10. The Stranger Brew

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sarke To Release New Album In April"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.