"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kingdom Come Streaming New Song "Blue Trees"

Noisecreep.com is currently streaming one of the three new songs from Kingdom Come's upcoming release "Rendered Waters." The album will be released in North America on April 5th, 2011. Check out the track "Blue Trees" at this location.

Commenting on the album, which contains eight re-recorded songs and three new tracks, Lenny Wolf stated, "I purposely chose tracks from the very early days to show how we play, hear and feel the songs nowadays. Listening habits have changed dramatically, especially among the younger audience, which made it exciting for me to breathe new life into numbers which have not been heard for a while."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Can´t Deny (new recorded version)
2. The Wind (new recorded version)
3. Blue Trees (brand new song)
4. Should I (new recorded version)
5. I´ve Been Trying (new recorded version)
6. Pushing Hard (new recorded version)
7. Seventeen (new recorded version)
8. Is It Fair Enough (brand new song)
9. Living Out Of Touch (new recorded version)
10. Don`t Remember (brand new song)
11. Break Down The Wall (new recorded version)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Kingdom Come Streaming New Song"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

spiral_architect's avatar


1. spiral_architect writes:

re-recorded songs? how about an album of new material? get it on!

# Feb 23, 2011 @ 10:06 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.