"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Believer Reveals New Album, "Transhuman" Release Date, Artwork And Tracklisting

Technical thrash metal veterans Believer have announced that they will be releasing their new studio album, "Transhuman" on April 11th in Europe through Metal Blade Records. The album was produced by Trauma Team Productions and mixed by Kevin Gutierrez at Assembly Line Studios. The release was mastered at Maor Appelbaum Mastering in Los Angeles, California. You can check out the front cover artwork below, as well as the track listing, which is as follows:

1. Lie Awake
2. G.U.T.
3. Multiverse
4. End Of Infinity
5. Transfection
6. Clean Room
7. Currents
8. Traveler
9. Ego Machine
10. Being No One
11. Entanglement
12. Mindsteps

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Believer Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.