"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Krallice Finishes Recording New Album "Diotima"

Krallice has now completed work on the band's third full-length album "Diotima," which is to be released on April 26th, 2011. The track listing for "Diotima" goes as follows:

1. -
2. Inhume
3. The Clearing
4. Diotima
5. Litany Of Regrets
6. Telluric Rings
7. Dust and Light

An MP3 of the track "The Clearing" can be heard at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Krallice Finishes Recording New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.