"some music was meant to stay underground..."

My Inner Burning Posts "Eleven Scars" Recording Clip

Photo of My Inner Burning

Band Photo: My Inner Burning (?)

My Inner Burning has posted the first in a series of making-of clips for the band's new album “Eleven Scars,” which will see a March 22nd North American release via SPV/Steamhammer. You can check out the clip below.

The band also recently posted the new song "Demons" online through Metalunderground.com, which can be heard here.

Here's the tracklisting for My Inner Burning's "Eleven Scars:"

1. Masquerade
2. Analize
3. Electrified
4. For the Last Time
5. When I'm Gone
6. Demons
7. Done With Denial
8. Gone Wrong
9. Enemy of Mine
10. New Breed
11. Homesick

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "My Inner Burning Posts New Album 'Making-Of' Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.