"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lineup Announced For "Gothic Romance Vol. 4" Sampler Album

Photo of Nightwish

Band Photo: Nightwish (?)

German Gothic metal act Denight has issued the following announcement about providing a track for the upcoming "Gothic Romance Vol. 4" sampler album:

"We are very proud to be featured on the Gothic Romance Vol. 4 Sampler with our song 'The Core.' The sampler is released by zyx music / Golden Core Records. Beneath us the sampler contains the Bands Paradise Lost, Mono Inc., Love Like Blood, Nightwish, Megaherz, Sirenia, Lacrimas Profundere, Theatre of Tragedy, Letzte Instanz, Schandmaul and many more."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Paradise Lost - Your Own Reality
2. Mono Inc. - In My Darkest Hour
3. Bury Me Deep - The Pain
4. Angelzoom - These Arms Of Mine
5. Leaves' Eyes - Norwegian Lovesongs
6. A Spell Inside - Waiting
7. Golden Apes - Windlands
8. Love Like Blood - Remember
9. Secret Discovery - Broken
10. Traumtaenzer - Die Wahrheit
11. Liv Kristine - Love In Grey
12. Nightwish - Walking In The Air
13. Megaherz - Mein Gral
14. Teufel - Alles Nur Ein Traum
15. The House Of Usher - To Whatever End

Disk 2

1. Sirenia - Save Me From Myself
2. Imperia - Broken Wings
3. Lacrimas Profundere - Dead Heart Serenade
4. Theatre Of Tragedy - Venus
5. Whispers In The Shadow - Blessed In Disguise
6. Exit To Eden - Remember
7. The Cold - Just For Tonight
8. Schöngeist - Nie Mehr Allein
9. Scream Silence - Euphoria
10. Denight - The Core
11. Destroid - Let Me Leave
12. Sinamore - Darkness Of Day
13. Letzte Instantz - Dein Licht
14. Schandmaul - Prinzessin
15. Edenbridge - Eternity

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Lineup Announced For 'Gothic Romance Vol. 4'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Tom_Himself's avatar


1. Tom_Himself writes:

I have to have a copy of this album!

# Feb 16, 2011 @ 11:30 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.