"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Clandestine Streaming Entire New Album "The Invalid" Online

Los Angeles act Clandestine is currently streaming the entire new album "The Invalid" online through AOL Music. You can listen to all ten tracks from the album at this location. You can also check out the music video for the song "Disappear In You" here. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Fearless
2. Disappear in You
3. Silent Sin
4. Philistine
5. Pretend
6. Fracture
7. Dead to the World
8. Phantom Pain
9. The Invalid
10. Comatose

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Clandestine Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.