"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

The Famine Posts Final "The Architects Of Guilt" Recording Studio Video Blog

North Texas technical death metal quartet The Famine has posted its final behind-the-scenes video blog chronicling the recording process of the forthcoming album, "The Architects of Guilt." The sixth installment of the series focuses on The Famine’s new vocalist – and former bassist – Nick Nowell. The new front man discusses the lyrical writing process, some strategies for keeping his throat as fresh as possible, the album title, and more. You can check out the clip below, or view the band's recenlty uploaded video for "Ad Mortem" here.

The track list for "The Architects of Guilt" is as follows:

1. The New Hell
2. Ad Mortem
3. We Are The Wolves
4. Turner Classic Diaries
5. Bigger Cages, Longer Chains!
6. The Crown and The Holy See
7. VII The Fraudulent
8. A Pavement Of Good Intentions
9. A Fragile Peace
10. Pyrithion House
11. To The Teeth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Famine Posts Final Studio Video Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.