"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kampfar Streaming Title Track From Upcoming Album "Mare"

Forward-thinking Norwegian black metal act Kampfar has posted the the title track online from its forthcoming full length album "Mare." "Mare" is set for release on April 5 through Napalm Records and will feature the following tracklisting:

1. Mare
2. Ildstemmer
3. Huldreland
4. Bergtatt
5. Trolldomspakt
6. Volvevers
7. Blitzwitch
8. Nattgang
9. Altergang

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Kampfar Posts New Song Online For Streaming"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.