"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dibbukim Reveals Details For Debut Album "Az A Foygl Un A Goylem Tantsn"

Swedish progressive folk metal act Dibbukim has revealed the details for its forthcoming debut album. The new album carries the title of "Az a Foygl Un A Goylem Tantsn," which translates to "As a Bird and a Golem Dances," and is set for release on April 25, 2011 through GM Music. You can view the album's track listing and its debut music video below:

1. Shpil Di Fidl Shpil
2. Yidl Mitn Fidl
3. Rozhinkes Mit Mandlen
4. Hinter Dem Tol
5. A Mol Iz Geven A Mayse
6. Csárdás
7. A Mabl Fun Mashke
8. Der Tants
9. Khaloymes
10. Oyfn Veg Shteyt A Boym
11. Der Rodmakher
12. Papirosn

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Dibbukim Reveals Debut Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.