"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Coldspell Posts Live Performance Footage

Coldspell has issued the following brief statement about posting new performance footage online: "Here we have a new ColdSpell live clip from the show last weekend at Dunckers Kompani! Long Live RocknRoll." You can check out the clip below.

The band is set to release the new album "Out From The Cold" on February 25th through Escape Music. The track listing is as follows:

1. Heroes
2. Run For Your Life
3. One In A Million
4. Six Feet Under
5. Time
6. Save Our Souls
7. The King
8. Fate
9. Seven Wonders
10. Angel Eyes
11. Heading For Tomorrow
12. Out From The Cold

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Coldspell Posts Performance Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.