"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Letlive. Announces Its Signing With Epitaph Records

Los Angeles, California post-hardcore act Letlive. has announced its signing with Epitaph Records. The band also revealed that the label will be re-releasing its latest album "Fake History" with bonus tracks on April 12th, 2011. The band's newest music video, for the track "The Sick, Sick, 6.8 Billion," can be viewed below along with the "Fake History" re-issue track listing.

1. Le Prologue
2. The Sick, Sick, 6.8 Billion
3. Renegade ‘86
4. Enemigos / Enemies
5. Casino Columbus
6. Muther
7. Homeless Jazz
8. We, The Pros Of Con
9. H. Ledger
10. Over Being Under
11. Day 54
12. Hollywood, And She Did*
13. Lemon Party*
14. This Mime (A Sex Symbol)*

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Letlive. Signs With Epitaph Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.