"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Devildriver Releases New Music Video For "Dead To Rights"

California metal act Devildriver has posted its new music video online. The video was shot for the track "Dead To Rights" which is set to appear on the band's forthcoming full length album "Beast." "Beast" will see its release on February 22, 2011 through Roadrunner Records. You can view the video and the "Beast" tracklisting below:

See more from on rocktube.us

1. Dead To Rights (4:53)
2. Bring The Fight (To The Floor) (3:33)
3. Hardened (5:46)
4. Shitlist (4:04)
5. Talons Out (Teeth Sharpened) (4:20)
6. You Make Me Sick (5:18)
7. Coldblooded (4:06)
8. Blur (4:58)
9. The Blame Game (4:00)
10. Black Soul Choir (16 HORSEPOWER cover) (5:07)
11. Crowns Of Creation (4:55)
12. Lend Myself To The Night (4:01)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Devildriver Posts New Music Video Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. ThunderWorks writes:

Dude I Can't Wait! They're music gets me pumped up!

ThunderWorks 4 Life!

# Feb 10, 2011 @ 10:48 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
CorpusUpir's avatar


2. CorpusUpir writes:

Dude I need it now!! That was awesome!!

# Feb 10, 2011 @ 2:11 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.