"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Macabre Streaming "The Bloody Blenders" From New Album "Grim Scary Tales"

Chicago's Macabre recently release the new album "Grim Scary Tales" in North America through Willowtip Records. In celebration of the album's release, Rue-Morgue Magazine is hosting the premiere of a new track from the album. You can check out the new song "The Bloody Benders" at this location.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Locusta
2. Nero's Inferno
3. The Black Knight
4. Dracula
5. The Big Bad Wolf
6. Countess Bathory (Venom cover)
7. Burke and Hare
8. Mary Ann
9. The Bloody Benders
10. Lizzie Borden
11. The Ripper Tramp From France
12. Bella the Butcher
13. The Kiss of Death
14. The Sweet Tender Meat Vendor

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Macabre Streaming Song From New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. fuck you writes:

to see macabre have zero comments, and a band like metallica or avenged sevenfold or lamb of god have hundreds, proves this site is full of a bunch of p***ies. show some news about more metal, not poppy crap.

# Feb 9, 2011 @ 11:04 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.