"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Slow Burn Records Releases 2010 Compilation For Free Download

Slow Burn Records is the latest label to release a free compilation on Amazon.com, featuring a range of dark and heavy experimental/post metal bands from their roster. Here's the complete tracklisting for the "Slow Burn Records Compilation 2010":

1. A Cold Dead Body "Collapse" (4:40)
2. Somnolent "Emptiness Beyond the Horizon" (3:48)
3. Talbot "Observer X" (8:25)
4. The Deadists "Infinite Self" (6:16)
5. Catacombe "Anna-Liisa" (7:50)
6. The Death of Her Money "Enguelades" (6:14)
7. Fading Waves "Megapolis Depression" (5:12)
8. Steny Lda "O-M-G" (6:55)
9. Starchitect "No It" (8:06)
10. Catacombe "Supernova" (7:53)
11. A Cold Dead Body "Divinity" (8:10)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Slow Burn Records Releases Free Compilation"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.