"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Misery Announces "Evil Is Crowned" Release Party

Long Island, NY’s Misery has announced a release party for the "Evil is Crowned" album, which will take place at Duff’s Brooklyn on Friday, February 11th at 9pm. The band will be joined by "Evil is Crowned" producer Joey Z, also of New York metal band Life of Agony. The party is open to the public and is free of charge.

"Evil is Crowned" will be released on February 15th 2011 through Super Metal Records. The album was recorded at Systems 2 Recording Studio in Brooklyn, NY and was mastered at Manhattan’s Sterling Sound. The track listing is as follows:

1. Evil Is Crowned
2. Bullet
3. Gone Tomorrow
4. I Hate Your Face
5. Break the Silence
6. Social Anxiety
7. The Hurt Spell
8. Hangover in Harlem
9. Mind your Business
10. Live Fast Die Slow
11. Head Like A Hole (Nine Inch Nails Cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Misery Announces 'Evil Is Crowned' Release Show"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.