"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Artillery Posts Two New Songs, "Warrior Blood" And "Monster," Online

Danish thrash metal veterans Artillery have posted two new songs online from their forthcoming new studio album, "My Blood." You can check out both of the new songs, "Monster" and "Warrior Blood," by heading to the official Metal Mind Myspace page. The band's new album, "My Blood" will be released through Metal Mind on March 21st in Europe and April 5th in North America. You can check out the track listing and the front cover artwork below.

"Mi Sangre (The Blood Song)"
"Dark Days"
"Death Is An Illusion"
"Ain´t Giving In"
"Prelude To Madness"
"Warrior Blood"
"Concealed In The Dark"
"End Of Eternity"
"The Great"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Artillery Posts Two New Songs Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.