"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Exhumation Posts "Among The Dead" Album For Free Download

Indian brutal death metal band Exhumation has made their "Among The Dead" album available for free download via Last.fm.

Here's the complete "Among The Dead" tracklisting:

1. Among The Dead
2. (Dis) Grace (I Am My God)
3. Nothing But Misery
4. Orphanage Carnage
5. Racial Slaughter
6. The Awakening
7. Under the Knife

Source: Metal India Magazine

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Exhumation Posts Album For Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.