"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Samples Available From New Moonsorrow Album "Varjoina Kuljemme Kuolleiden Maassa"

Finnish metal act Moonsorrow has announced the band's new album will be titled "Varjoina Kuljemme Kuolleiden Maassa." The cover artwork for the album can be found at this location. 30 second snippets from each of the songs on the album are now available for streaming through Amazon. The album is set for release in the U.K. on February 21st and on February 28th in the rest of Europe.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Tähdetön
2. Hävitetty
3. Muinaiset
4. Nälkä, väsymys ja epätoivo
5. Huuto
6. Kuolleille
7. Kuolleiden maa

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Moonsorrow Album Samples Available"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

metalheaddrummer101's avatar


1. metalheaddrummer101 writes:

awesome. Sounds very win. I'm gonna get this

# Feb 6, 2011 @ 10:51 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.