"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Beast Of The Apocalypse To Release New Album "Henosis"

Dutch metal act The Beast of the Apocalypse is set to release the new album "Henosis" on February 7th, 2011. The cover artwork for the album is available for viewing at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. One
2. Vision of the Twelve Priests Before the Altar
3. I Am Not Worthy to Utter thy Name
4. Henosis
5. An Enlightened Acon
6. The Immortal Realm of Barbelo
7. Yaldabaoth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Beast Of The Apocalypse To Release Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.