"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Burzum Streaming New Song "Vanvidd" Online

Photo of Burzum

Band Photo: Burzum (?)

Infamous metal act Burzum is set to release the new album "Fallen" on April 5th in North America. Burzum is now streaming a new song from the album, titled "Vanvidd," via Stereogum at this location. You can also check out Metalunderground.com's recent "Sunday Old School" column on Burzum here.

The "Fallen" track listing is as follows:

1. Fra Verdenstreet
2. Jeg Faller
3. Valen
4. Vanvidd
5. Enhver til Sitt
6. Budstikken
7. Til Hel Og Tilbake Igjen

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Burzum Streaming New Song 'Vanvidd'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Grimmsak666's avatar


1. Grimmsak666 writes:

Unholy HELL!!!!! This song is SICK!!!!!! Can not wait to hear the rest of the album. Just might be better than Belus!!!

# Feb 5, 2011 @ 7:47 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. Metalheadx101x writes:

Not usually a Burzum fan, but the song is damn catchy. I just wish he didn't beat the f*** out of the same tune for the entire first half.

# Feb 5, 2011 @ 9:41 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.