"some music was meant to stay underground..."

De Magia Veterum Announces New Album "The Divine Antithesis"

Netherlands based act De Magia Veterum is set to release the new album "The Divine Antithesis" on February 7th, 2011 through Transcendental Creations. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Part 1: Transfiguration
2. Part 2: The Stench of Burning Wings
3. Part 3: The Flaming Sword
4. Part 4: The Heavens
5. Part 5: Torn Between Ruins, Faith and the Divine
6. Part 6: Burning Hands and a Crown of Flames
7. Part 7: Angelical Deformity

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "De Magia Veterum Announces New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.