"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dead Eyed Sleeper Uploads Footage From The Studio

German death metal act Dead Eyed Sleeper has posted some new footage from the studio online. The band will release its third album, titled "Observing Oblivion," on February 26th, 2011. The album's track listing can be viewed below:

The "Observing Oblivion" track listing is as follows:
1. Annihilation Of Opposites
2. Internal Subjugation
3. Narcistic Panopticum
4. The Soothing Intrusion
5. Sullen Eyed Reternity
6. Efficiency In Conceit
7. Abysm
8. The Dead Eyed Sleeper Pt. II: The Ethereal Lake

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dead Eyed Sleeper Posts Studio Footage Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.