"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Neuraxis Posts New Song, "Savior And Destroyer," Online

Photo of Neuraxis

Band Photo: Neuraxis (?)

French Canadian technical death metal act Neuraxis has posted another new song online taken from its forthcoming full length album. The song, titled "Savior And Destroyer," is from the album "Asylon" which will see its release on February 15, 2011 through Prosthetic Records. You can access a stream of the new song through the Bravewords official website. You can view the album's tracklisting below:

1. Reptile
2. Asylum
3. Savior And Destroyer
4. By The Flesh
5. Sinister
6. Trauma
7. Resilience
8. Purity
9. V
10. Left To Devour

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Neuraxis Posts Another New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.