"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Exhumation Reveals Tracklisting For Upcoming Full Length

India based death metal act Exhumation has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming studio album. The new album, titled "Consider This," will be released as a free download at this location starting on March 7, 2011. The album's tracklisting is as follows:

1. All That Is
2. Blood-Drenched Flags
3. Black Plague
4. Worship Thyself
5. Consider This
6. Hell Forbid
7. Absolute Power Now
8. Alpha Omega

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Exhumation Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.