"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Details Revealed For Colosseum's Final Studio Album "Chapter 3: Parasomnia"

Funeral doom metal act Colosseum has announced the release of its third and final album, titled "Chapter 3: Parasomnia," on March 25, 2011. The album is being released in honor of the band's vocalist, Juhani Palomaki, who passed away only a few weeks after the album recordings were completed.

Here is the "Chapter 3: Parasomnia" track listing:

1. Dilapidation and Death
2. Questioning Existence
3. Passage To Eternity
4. On The Strand Of Nightmares
5. Parasomnia

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

1 Comment on "Colosseum To Release Final Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Cynic's avatar

Senior Reviewer

1. Cynic writes:

A real loss, this one is going down on the list to buy.

# Feb 2, 2011 @ 3:20 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.