"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Khors Posts "Asgard's Shining" Track From New Album

Decibel Magazine's Deciblog is currently streaming "Asgard's Shining," the third track from Ukranian black metl act Khors latest full-length, "Return To Abandoned," which was released via Paragon Records. Commented bassist Khorus of the tune, "The main theme of 'Asgard's Shining' is the attraction of ancient mythical kingdom the Asgard; its majesty and power."

You can check out the song "Asgard's Shining" here. The "Return To Abandoned" track listing is as follows:

1. The Arrival (Intro)
2. Lost Threads
3. Asgard's Shining
4. Song of the Void
5. The Fog (...and Grief Still Moans)
6. Mysteries Cosmos
7. The Seas Burn of Omnipotence
8. Sacrament of Buyan

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Khors Posts Song From New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.