"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ulcer Reveals "Grant Us Death" Cover Artwork

Polish death metal act Ulcer has posted the cover artwork online for the band's new album "Grant Us Death," which can be viewed here. The band has also made the new track "The Love Song" available for streaming through this location.

The track listing for "Grant Us Death" is as follows:

1. Grant Us Death
2. Devilspeed
3. Bloodpainted Salvation
4. The Love Song
5. Godcremation
6. Thanatoeuphoria
7. Devitalize
8. The Pact
9. My Lord Has Horns
10. When Horror Comes

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ulcer Reveals 'Grant Us Death' Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.