"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bloodbound Reveals Tracklisting For Upcoming "Unholy Cross" Album

Swedish melodic metal act Bloodbound is set to release its fourth album, "Unholy Cross," on March 18th through Germany's AFM Records. The "Unholy Cross" track listing can be viewed below.

1. Moria
2. Drop The Bomb
3. The Ones We Left Behind
4. Reflections Of Evil
5. In For The Kill
6. Together We Fight
7. The Dark Side Of Life
8. Brothers Of War
9. Message From Hell
10. In The Dead Of Night
11. Unholy Cross

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Bloodbound Reveals 'Unholy Cross' Tracklisting"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. skyhunter writes:

Here are two new songs from the album Unholy Cross:



# Feb 10, 2011 @ 7:07 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.