"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Death Comes Pale Streaming "Through Carrion Eyes" EP Online

Danish death metal band Death Comes Pale has released the 2009 EP, "Through Carrion Eyes," digitally through Danish label Gateway Music. An e-card where streaming of the entire EP is possible can be accessed here.

The track listing for "Through Carrion Eyes" is as follows:

1. Primal Supremacy
2. Serpent Of Eden
3. Eclipse Of The Dead
4. The Heretical Storm

The band is currently working on a new release, which is scheduled to be recorded in the summer/fall of 2011.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Death Comes Pale Streaming New EP Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.