"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Shift Offering Debut Album "Faceless" As Free Download

Melbourne, Australia based metal act Shift is currently offering its debut album "Faceless" both as a full stream and as a free download. You can hear all six tracks from the album or download the songs at this location. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. This Brutal Embrace
2. For Those Who Waited
3. The Bin
4. Molotovs and Rocks
5. Away
6. Hustling Paradise

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Shift Offering Debut Album As Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.