"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Weedeater Posts "Jason... The Dragon" Cover Art

Weedeater will be releasing the new album "Jason... The Dragon" worldwide on March 1st, 2011 via Southern Lord Recordings. The band has now posted the cover artwork for the album online, along the with the first t-shirt design, at this location.

The "Jason... The Dragon" track listing is as follows:

1. The Great Unfurling
2. Hammerhandle
3. Mancoon
4. Turkey Warlock
5. Jason....the Dragon
6. Palms and Opium
7. Long Gone
8. March of the Bipolar Bear
9. Homecoming
10. Whiskey Creek

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Weedeater Posts New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.