"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Titans Eve Streaming New Song "Nightfall"

Titans Eve is set to release a new album titled "The Divine Equal" on February 1st, 2011. The band is now streaming a new track from the upcoming album via Noisecreep.com. You can check out the song "Nightfall" at this location. The track listing for "The Divine Equal" is as follows:

1. Mourning Star
2. Judgement
3. Becoming The Demon
4. Into the Fire
5. Serpent Rising
6. Tides Of Doom
7. Dusk
8. Nightfall
9. Living Lifeless
10. Searching for Nothing
11. The Divine Equal

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Titans Eve Streaming New Song"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Manstallion writes:

Titan's Eve FTW!

# Feb 2, 2011 @ 8:18 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.