"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eden's Curse Reveals New Album "Trinity" Details

Photo of Eden's Curse

Band Photo: Eden's Curse (?)

Eden's Curse has announced the band's new album "Trinity" is due for release on March 16th in Japan via Spiritual Curse, and March 18th in North America through Metal Mayhem. The artwork, which can be viewed here, was designed by the bands long term graphic artist Thomas Ewerhard. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Trinitas Sanctus (Intro)
2. Trinity
3. Saints Of Tomorrow
4. No Holy Man (Feat. James LaBrie)
5. Guardian Angel
6. Can't Fool The Devil
7. Rivers Of Destiny
8. Dare To Be Different
9. Children Of The Tide
10. Black Widow (Feat. Andi Deris)
11. Jerusalem Sleeps
12. Rock ‘N' Roll Children (Dio Cover Version)

Exclusive European Bonus Track
13. We Climb

Exclusive US Bonus Track
13. Never The Sinner

Exclusive Japanese Bonus Tracks
13. Unchain The Night (Dokken Cover Version)
14. Guardian Angel (Acoustic Version)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eden's Curse Reveals 'Trinity' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.