"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tengwar Announces "The Halfling Forth Shall Stand" Track Listing

Argentina based folk metal act Tengwar has announced the band's upcoming album will be titled "The Halfling Forth Shall Stand." The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Return of the Shadow
2. A Long Expected Fading
3. The Halfling's Rise
4. War Begins
5. Marching South
6. Snow and Defeat
7. The Password
8. A Dwarf Sings in The Dark
9. Fire and Shadow Defied
10. The Pilgrim's Gone
11. In the Land of the Golden Trees
12. Farewell
13. The Swan
14. Uruks
15. The Bearer's Choice

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tengwar Announces New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.